Introducing the selected artists from the 2012 Halloween art jam (In no particular order)

Mike Hoffman
Vince Locke
Jp Kalonji
Graham Smith
Thomas Campi
Rafael Rivera
Ernie Kwiat
Garret AJ
Philippe Scherding
Rodney Dollah
Chris Hall
Francesca Baerald
Jacob Rozentsveig
Marcus Rocco
Sam Hiti
Arash Radkia
Christian Pena aka Chrispy
Rachel Shumel
Nik Geiger
Andrew Mitchell Kudelka
Nathan Thomas Milliner
Velid Agovic
Jay Abel
Toru Terada

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.